منزل

Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.

نوعية جيدة ويندوز البحرية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ويندوز البحرية للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.
تسليم المطاط الحاجز تسليم البحرية موافقة مواد اللحام شهادة

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Zhiyou البحرية
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-20000000
سنة التأسيس : 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

معلومات عنا

Zhiyou Marine هي شركة غنية في مجال بناء وإصلاح السفن وصنع هياكل الصلب ، وهي متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع وخدمة التركيب والصيانة. نحن ملتزمون دائمًا باستكشاف حلول مناولة المواد الأكثر تحديثًا وعلمية وشاملة لمشاركتها مع عملائنا.

مفهوم التصميم

تنبع ميزة التصميم الخاصة بنا من تجربة غنية وروح مبتكرة لمهندسينا في العديد من المجالات مثل بناء الموانئ وبناء السفن وورش العمل والمستودعات والأعمال البحرية وخطوط الأنابيب ومحطة الطاقة ، إلخ. نحن لا نوفر فقط المنتجات التي يحتاجها عملاؤنا ، ولكن ننصح بالمزيد المعدات والتجهيزات المعقولة والمصممة خصيصًا حتى الحل الشامل الأمثل وفقًا لتطبيق المستخدم الفعلي وظروفه ، يتم تكوين منتجاتنا دائمًا لتناسب متطلبات العميل الفردية ، مما يجعل عملائنا يحصلون على عائد استثمار أكثر أمانًا وفعالية وكفاءة.

ميزة فنية

استنادًا إلى التصميم المُحسَّن والتقنية المتقدمة ومجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التقنية ، تحتل Zhiyou موقع الريادة في تجهيز المعدات البحرية والتركيبات البحرية والمرسى والتوجيه البحري والتوجيه البحري ، وما إلى ذلك. مع حلول عالية الجودة وفريدة ومتطورة ، تجعل Zhiyou Marine رائدة في تطوير التكنولوجيا البحرية.

زهييو القدرة البحرية

Zhiyou تقوم بعمل OEM للعديد من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة لسنوات عديدة ، مما يجعل أفضل ضمان لمزايا Zhiyou التقنية مع تصميم دقيق. تم تصميم Zhiyou Marine & Offshore وفقًا لمعايير ABS CCS BV LR DNV NK KR. التعاون بين Zhiyou وشركائنا هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير. تم إعداد نظام مراقبة الجودة والتفتيش الداخلي لدينا وفقًا لمتطلبات الإشراف ، بما يتوافق تمامًا مع المعايير الدولية. إذا كان لدى العملاء أي متطلبات خاصة ، فيمكن تطبيق فحص الجهة الخارجية أيضًا. Zhiyou المنتج هو أفضل بدائل بديلة لتلك العلامات التجارية الأعلى. يجب أن يفي كل منتج نقوم بتصنيعه بمعايير الجودة الصارمة أو أنه لا يحمل اسم Zhiyou. نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا معتمد على معايير ISO 9001/2000.

قيمتنا

تمشيا مع روح المسؤولية للعملاء ، نحاول تلبية المعايير ومتطلبات العملاء في عملية تصميم وتصنيع العملية ، وكذلك النظر في التكلفة الأساسية. ستضمن المنتجات التي نقدمها الجودة والسعر المعقول ، والتي تضمن لعملائنا المتعاونين الحصول على أقصى قيمة وأقل تكلفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Eric Song

الهاتف :: +0086-131 2215 6330

الفاكس: 86-21-56451538

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Good quality Marine Windows for sales
Good quality Marine Windows for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Rubber fender delivery Marine outfitting delivery Welding Material Approval Certificate

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Zhiyou Marine
Annual Sales : 10000000-20000000
Year Established : 2006
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

ABOUT US

Zhiyou Marine & Offshore CO., LTD. (Shanghai) is a rich experience company in ship building&repairing and steel-structure making, specialized in designing, manufacturing, sales, installation and maintenance service. Zhiyou has always been committed to explore the most updated, scientific and comprehensive material handling solutions to share with our customers.

 

DESIGN CONCEPT

Our design feature originates from rich experience and innovation spirit of our engineers in many fields such as port construction, shipbuilding, workshop & warehouse, marine works , pipeline and power plant, etc. We not only provide products our customer requires, but recommend more reasonable, tailor-made equipment and configuration up to a optimized comprehensive solution according to actual user application and conditions, our products are always configured to suit the customer's individual requirements, which finally makes our customers to get more secure, economic and efficient return of investment.

 

TECHNICAL FEATURE

Based on leading optimized design, advanced technology and complete set of technical service, Zhiyou takes the lead in Marine outfitting,Marine Deck & Mooring Equipment , Marine Steering&Marine Steering etc. With high quality, unique and advanced solutions make Zhiyou  the leader in marine technology development.

 

ZHIYOU ABILITY

Zhiyou has been doing OEM job for many reputable companies for many years, which makes the best guaranty for Zhiyou technical advantages with precise design. Zhiyou Marine& Offshore is designed according to ABS CCS BV LR DNV NK KR etc standard. The cooperation between Zhiyou and our partners is much more than this. Our internal quality control and inspection system are set up in accordance with the supervision requirements, in full compliance with international standards. If customers have any special requirements, third-party inspection can be also applied. Zhiyou product is the best alternatives replacement for those top brands. Every product we manufacture must meet our strict quality standards or it doesn’t carry the Zhiyou name. Our quality management system is certified to ISO 9001/2000 standards.

 

OUR  VALUE

In line with the responsibility spirit for customers, we try to satisfy the standards and the customers’ requirement in the process of designing and manufacturing process, as well as fully consider the basic cost. The products we providing will guarantee the quality and reasonable price, which ensure our cooperated customers can get the maximum value and minimum cost.  

Contact Details
Shanghai Zhiyou Marine & Offshore Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Eric Song

Tel: 86-21-56452367

Fax: 86-21-56451538

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)